Assignment #7

 

 

  • Did you receive any comments to your blog?  If so, from whom?  What did they say?                                                  No, I did not receive any comments

 

  • Which students did you write a blog comment for?

 

I wrote a blog comment for Adrian Kelly.

 

  • Copy and paste the comment you made for each student in the space below:                                                                      Dear Adrian,

    Thank you for sharing your work. My name is Karina Dealba and I am a student at Fremont High School.
    Something I liked about your work was how it looks very colorful.
    Something I have a question about is what does the small shoe represent? Please feel free to comment on my work in the future. The address of my student blog is https://karinadfhs2021.edublogs.org/.
    Thank You!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *